Kansas City Chiefs Schedule 2018
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)

Projected Schedule Release Dates for 2018-2019
Thursday Night NFL Kickoff Games: February 16th 2018
International Series Games: February: 16th 2018
Christmas & Thanksgiving Day Games: February 19th 2018
Matchups & Opponents: March 6th 2018
Preseason Schedule Release: March 14th 2018
Regular Season Schedule Release: April 17th 2018

The NFL adheres to a strict schedule grid and 4 year rotation that dictates a home and away game against each team in a given division. Then there will be a split between in conference and out of conference games. Strength of schedule aims to schedule more difficult opponents for more successful teams from the prior year.

Kansas City Chiefs Likely Matchups For 2018 19

Home: Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Tennessee Titans, Los Angeles Rams, Seattle Seahawks

Away: Denver Broncos, Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers, Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, Pittsburgh Steelers, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers

chiefs helmet 2012

Home    By Team    By Week    PreSeason    Regular Season
Playoffs    Superbowl    Release Date

Printable PDF Downloads
WK    DATE    OPPONENT    TIME(ET)
1    Thu, Sep 7    at New England    8:30 PM
2    Sun, Sep 17    Philadelphia    1:00 PM
3    Sun, Sep 24    at Los Angeles    4:25 PM
4    Mon, Oct 2    Washington    8:30 PM
5    Sun, Oct 8    at Houston    8:30 PM
6    Sun, Oct 15    Pittsburgh    4:25 PM
7    Thu, Oct 19    at Oakland    8:25 PM
8    Mon, Oct 30    Denver    8:30 PM
9    Sun, Nov 5    at Dallas    4:25 PM
11    Sun, Nov 19    at NY Giants    1:00 PM
12    Sun, Nov 26    Buffalo    1:00 PM
13    Sun, Dec 3    at NY Jets    1:00 PM
14    Sun, Dec 10    Oakland    1:00 PM
15    Sat, Dec 16    Los Angeles    8:25 PM
16    Sun, Dec 24    Miami    1:00 PM
17    Sun, Dec 31    at Denver    4:25 PM